IAEP 799

IAEP Local R7-799

International Association of EMT's and Paramedics Local 799

In addition to representing members the local also negotiates the contract between M Health Fairview and the membership, works closely with the management team to address operational or administrative issues and concerns, and promote the health and growth of the members and local as a whole. 

IAEP 799 Leadership

The Executive Board is comprised of the following positions:

Paramedic Representative

Email: MedicRep@iaep799.org

Justin Schram, NRP


Email: President@iaep799.org

Amanda Skipper, NRP


Email: VPresident@iaep799.org

Derek Schnoor, NRP


Email: Treasurer@iaep799.org

Chris Burkhardt, NREMT


Email: Secretary@iaep799.org

Each board member serves a 3 year term and is elected by a plurality of the membership. The board also oversees and appoints the Stewards who are the primary representatives for members.


Nick Conroy, NRP

Paramedic Representative

Email: MedicRep@iaep799.org

David O'Keeffe, NREMT

North Region Representative

Email: NorthRep@iaep799.org


EMT Representative

Become a Member

New Employees can sign up for website access below.

Become a Steward


Union Members in good standing can apply to become a steward by filling out the following form.